Jesus Christ Paid the Price For Our Sins..

Watch this video and you will realize how great is the Love of our God to us..

Jesus redeemed us..

Jesus redeemed us..

This video gives color to my life. I remember what God did for us to be saved. We should praise Him. There is none like Him. God loved us so much because He sacrifices His only begotten Son.

Today, He is the center of my life. I accept Him as my personal savior and He lead my path. I commit my life to Him. Just like this song, “Lead me to the Cross”; it says that I belong to Jesus. Yes, because I am His child and He is my Father.
Jesus is the Son of God. He lived a sinless life and then died on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins. “God demonstrates His own love for us in that while we were yet sinners Christ died for us.”

Jesus rose from the dead and now He lives in heaven with God His Father. He offers us the gift

good shepherd

good shepherd

of eternal life — of living forever with Him in heaven if we accept Him as our Lord and Savior. Jesus said “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except by Me.”
God reaches out in love to you and wants you to be His child. “As many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, even to those who believe on His name.” You can choose to ask Jesus Christ to forgive your sins and come in to your life as your Lord and Savior.
Commit yourself unto God; you will not worry about your tomorrow.
Hope this video will touch your heart and make you a new creature!…

God Bless You!..

Leave a Reply

