How Amazing the Love of Our God

love onanother

love onanother

Love is one of the words in the word of God. The fact that God loves man is again and again stressed by each inspired writer of the bible. 1John 4:7-21 is an example of the importance places upon love by the word of God. Several facts are given in these verses which show that love is indispensable to fellowship with God. John says that “God is Love” and that “Love is God.” Since God loves us, we are instructed to “love one another.”

“If we love one another, God dwelled in us, and His love is perfected in us.”

At the age of 15, I start learning Gods’ word. Then little by little, I know how Jesus died. I repent & accept Him as my personal savior and I follow baptism. Jesus sacrifices for our sins. He redeems us through His precious blood when He died on the cross. I feel His unfailing love and learn more about Him. I also learned how to obey God. He is the way, the truth and the life. No ones can goes to the father except by Him.

Now brother and sister, did you accept Him as your personal savior? Remember John 3:16 and 1John 5:1.

Since I was already a Christian, I feel always the presence of our God! He makes me feel comfortable in all my days and I do not worry about my problems. He is my shepherd.

By this, I used to meditate His word even by the praises songs only. The lyrics of it show our feelings to God and made Him praise. But above all songs, I only loved to sing repeatedly “Amazing Love” and “Lead me to the Cross”. This songs especially its lyrics touched my heart. It makes me happy and feels special to God. I really think that God loves us so much and how amazing the loved of our God to His beloved children. He sent His Son Jesus Christ to die on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins so we can receive the gift of eternal life.

Jesus on Cross

Jesus on Cross

So now, I’m forgiven because He was forsaken. Im accepted and He was condemned. Redemptions hill where His blood was spilled for my ransom. The word became flesh; bore my sin and death, now His risen. Im alive and well, His spirit is within me because He died and rose again. I lay down to the Lord and I belong to Him.

It touches my life and soul. Every time I heard that songs, it makes my day complete and remember for what God done for me. Im a sinner but He forgave me. I’m so blessed and lucky because He is my father in heaven above.

How amazing is His loved. That He my king would die for me.

“He wraps Himself in light and darkness tries to hide.”

It’s my joy to honor Him

5 responses to “How Amazing the Love of Our God

  1. Glory to God that we can be saved….Amazing grace we got from him

  2. he’s die for us… GB

  3. free comment…

  4. GOD BLESS YOU NOW AND FOREVER

Leave a Reply

