My Journey in Place Near Water

I was so glad that I am one who gives chances to go in place where I can see water when I was a kid. In my elementary times, were going out to go in Laguna where we would taken our unforgettable moments. In the Lake Caliraya that was a man made lake, I think originally made by the Americans as a water reservoir to create electric power. Now it is a recreation area with couple of private homes around the lake and a resort: Caliraya Recreation Center Resort.

 

When we got to the other side of the lake at the resort side, it’s a nice walk to the garden, a well manicured lawn then you pass by some of the recreation facilities like the basketball court, some cottages and then there’s some horseback riding at the resort. Up at the resort it has good facilities for a group, team building or some conferences. A variety of rooms; some for families, some dorm-like rooms and then the recreation activities. 

 

Of course they have swimming pools, basketball, volleyball and the feature would be the water sports available at Caliraya. You can go fishing too and there’s also a new wall climbing. They say it’s the highest outdoor fiberglass wall in the Philippines; you have to check that out for yourselves.

It was an exciting event in my elementary life. I had a lot of fun. I miss going there again. Just like you, I realize what experience means. Its s concept comprises knowledge of or skill in or observation of some thing or some event gained through involvement in or exposure to that thing or event.

“A person with considerable experience in a certain field can gain a reputation as an expert.”

Leave a Reply

