Place I Dreamed About

Each of us has a right to choice about the place we liked. We need to discovery first the place before we like it. Now, in this case, as a person, I had my own choice. Someday I want to live in a nice and many beautiful surroundings. Just like London, it is one of the world’s leading business, financial and cultural centers, and its influence in politics, education, entertainment, media, fashion and the arts all contribute to its status as a major global city. It is the world’s most popular city for international visitors.

  

I like its places because it is too diverse to be characterized by any particular architectural style, having accumulated its buildings over a long period of time and drawn on a wide range of influences. Also in comes with their gardens and parks, The largest parks in the central area of London are the Royal Parks of Hyde Park and its neighbor Kensington Gardens at the western edge of central London and Regent’s Park on the northern edge.  This park contains London Zoo, the world’s oldest scientific zoo, and is located near the tourist attraction of Madame Tussauds Wax Museum. It so amazing if you know that in this place they had classical musical concerts that held by the lake, attracting thousands of people every weekend to enjoy the music, scenery and fireworks.

 

Also, the one that I like with this country was their economy status. London is a major centre for international business and commerce and is one of three “command centers” for the world economy. Its success is as a service industry and business centre can be attributed to factors such as English being the native and dominant language of business. Government policies such as low taxes, particularly for foreigners, a business friendly environment, good transport infrastructure, particularly its aviation industry; and a deregulated economy with little intervention by the government have all contributed to London’s economy becoming more service based.

 

There were also strong growth in the recycling/environmental sector there. A strong City of Londonmanufacturing base still thrives in London because of its geographic location and access to huge markets, its large science and knowledge base, its physical assets, its diversity and its role as a centre of design and creative industries. I really like their society for I guess I can live my life their at peace. I can change my lifestyle too.

 

I didn’t say that I don’t like my native country. I want only to experience other culture so that I can gain a lot of learning in this world until I’m living. Also, connecting with other people so that I will meet my other brothers and sisters in God.

 

more about London

Leave a Reply

